Join us for a journey to the heart of happiness!

The Chopra Center's Path to Happiness Series is based on Deepak Chopra's popular books Spiritual Solutions and The Ultimate Happiness Prescription. This is a free, 8-week online series that is easy to access. Simply fill out the registration form and you will receive your first lesson in just a few days.

Each week you will receive a new lesson with inspiration, exercises, and guidance to help you tap into your own inner source of happiness.

Here is the pathway we will be exploring:

Week 1:  The True Source of Happiness
Week 2:   Tune into Your Body’s Wisdom
Week 3:   Discover Your Absolute Worth
Week 4    Detoxify Your Life
Week 5:   Create a Soulful Community
Week 6:   Cultivate the Gifts of Mindfulness
Week 7:   Find Your True Life’s Purpose
Week 8:   Celebrate!

The Happiness Series includes guided meditations, special videos, and other interactive material that you can immediately use to experience the expansion of happiness in your life.

We look forward to joining you for this journey into happiness! 

“The purpose of life is the progressive expansion of happiness and the ability to love and have compassion.”  Deepak Chopra